top of page

The Newmarket Taxpayers Advocacy Group Inc. is a provincially incorporated non-profit and non-partisan advocacy organization dedicated to fair taxes, less waste and transparent and accountable government in Newmarket, Ontario, Canada. (Ontario Non-for-profit Corporation No. 1926374)


Board of Directors:

Kathy (Toth) Kumpula, President              


Brendan Matthias, Treasurer                  

Donna Evans, Secretary                           

Ron Eibel, Director                                        

Peter Burdon, Director                            

Teena Bogner - Communications

Do you have a question or concern with how taxpayer money is spent in your ward?  Click to find your NTAG Ward Rep              :


bottom of page