Ward Representatives

Ward 1                   Wasim Jarrah                         

Ward 2                   Paul Robinson

Ward 3                   Dianne Wood

Ward 4                   Mark Johnson

Ward 5                   Beverley Varcoe

Ward 6                   Lucille Abate

Ward 7                   Jamal Massadeh

Sign up to get our updates and news. 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now